Next Event
Trios Squad 3 (Today at 16:30)

Todays Schedule

Traffic Information (dutch only)
Travel Times  -   Map  -   Google

Visit Brussels

There is a train station (Diegem) at 450m from the hotel.
Brussels-Central station is only a 15 minute ride by train.
Download the train schedule to and from Brussels

Podium Singles

podium singles

 Jesper Agerbo

 John Wells

 Pontus Andersson

 Mark Jacobs

Martine Vanden Abeele

After the medal ceremony of the singles event, a lottery was held under the BBSF members present in the center.

The first ball, donated by Storm, was handed over to the winner, Martine Vanden Abeele.



Click here to the download the LaneMap.

Click here to download the oil pattern.

Welcome to the official website of

The European Men Championship 2016

To be conducted on 17-28 August 2016 in Brussels, Belgium



Hosted by Bowling Stones Wemmel
Following an agreement with the Belgium Bowling Sport Federation